Tea Tales 2: Lemon, ginger and black tea concoction 

I always carry a flask of tea with me to work… and I usually use some kind of flavoured black tea, as I find plain black tea too boring without milk. (I think milk would make my flask too stinky, so I just save tea with milk drinking for home.)

Today I made my own tea concoction: I threw a bag of plain black tea and a bag of lemon and ginger tea into my flask. I find it makes a lovely mix. Warm, firery ginger, sweetness from the lemon and the nice little caffeine kick from the black tea -perfect to sip and enjoy during a busy day! 

4 thoughts on “Tea Tales 2: Lemon, ginger and black tea concoction 

Leave a Reply

